Staff

Chair

Prof. Dr. Werner Arnold

Phone: 06221 / 54 29 57
E-mail: arnold@uni-hd.de

Prof. emeritus Dr. Klaus Beyer

In memoriam

 

Office

Friederike Busse

Phone: 06221 / 54 29 61
E-mail: friederike.busse@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Assistant

Andreas Fink, M.A.

Phone: 06221 / 54 29 60

E-Mail: andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Alexander Sima †

University assistant
In memoriam

 

 

Research associate

Apl. Prof. Dr. Paul Yule

Kappelwindeckstr. 71A
77815 Bühl (Baden)
Telefon/Fax: 07223/8011229
Mobil: 0160/93064228
E-mail: paul.yule@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Homepage of the Zafar-Himyar project
Zafar Virtual Museum

Dr. Mohammed Maraqten

E-Mail: mohammed.maraqten@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Dr. Ulrich Seeger

E-mail: seeger@uni-hd.de

 

Lecturers (external)

Dr. G. Wilhelm Nebe

E-mail: wilhelm.nebe@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Dr. Omar Sharaf

E-mail: omar.sharaf@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

 

Student Assistants

Volkan Bozkurt

Library, Semarch

 

 


 

 

 


 
 

 

 

Editor: E-Mail
Latest Revision: 2016-10-24
zum Seitenanfang/up