Mitarbeiter

Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Werner Arnold

Tel.: 06221 / 54 29 57

E-Mail: arnold@uni-hd.de

Prof. emeritus Dr. Klaus Beyer †

Nachruf

 

Sekretariat

N.N.

Telefon: 06221 / 54 29 60
E-Mail: andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wissenschaftlicher Assistent

Dr. Andreas Fink

Hochschulassistent

Telefon: 06221 / 54 29 60

E-Mail: andreas.fink@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Alexander Sima †

Hochschulassistent
Nachruf

 

 

Projektmitarbeiter

Apl. Prof. Dr. Paul Yule

Kappelwindeckstr. 71A
77815 Bühl (Baden)
Telefon/Fax: 07223/8011229
Mobil: 0160/93064228
E-Mail: paul.yule@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

Zur Homepage des Zafar-Himyar Projekts
Zafar Virtual Museum

Dr. Mohammed Maraqten

E-Mail: mohammed.maraqten@ori.uni-heidelberg.de


 

Dr. Ulrich Seeger

E-mail: seeger@uni-hd.de

 

Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. G. Wilhelm Nebe

E-mail: wilhelm.nebe@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Dr. Omar Sharaf

E-mail: omar.sharaf@ori.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Volkan Bozkurt, M.A.

Bibliothek, Semarch

 

Evgin Dag, M. A.

Tutor

Saskia Baderschneider, MA

Tutorin

 

Jonathan Reich

Tutor

 

 

 

 

 

 

Seitenbearbeiter: E-Mail
Letzte Änderung: 27.09.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up